24 april 2019


The music of Lauroshilau moves slowly. Sounds paint their way through walls of textures. Exploring the cracks and sparkles in space and time. Their universe brings out their essential with a minimal approach.

Audrey Lauro: sax
Yuko Oshima: drums, sampler
Pak Yan Lau: prepared piano, electronics

Free entrance